Board of Directors

Your currently serving Board of Directors are:

 

President                                              Bob Anz                                                   banz@browardfair.org

Vice-President                                   John Gronvold                                        jgronvold@browardfair.org

Treasure & Director                          Mark Williamson                                  mark@browardfair.org

Secretary & Director                        Sharon Burak                                          sburak@browardfair.org

Director                                                Robyn Martin                                         rmartin@browardfair.org

Director                                                 Conrad Taylor                                       ctaylor@browardfair.org

Director                                                 Maureen Popejoy                                 mpopejoy@browardfair.org

Director                                                Sebastian Bromfield                            sbromfield@browardfair.org