Board of Directors

Your currently serving Board of Directors are:

 

President                                        Bob Anz                                                   banz@browardfair.org

Vice-President                         John Gronvold                                        jgronvold@browardfair.org

Treasure & Director                     Mark Williamson                                  mark@browardfair.org

Secretary & Director                    Sharon Burak                                          sburak@browardfair.org

Director                                          Robyn Martin                                         rmartin@browardfair.org

Director                                          Conrad Taylor                                       ctaylor@browardfair.org

Director                                          Maureen Popejoy                                 mpopejoy@browardfair.org

Director                                     Sebastian Bromfield                            sbromfield@browardfair.org