Fair Schedule

Friday, November 17 opening-day from 5 PM to 12 midnight
Saturday, November 18 from 1 PM to 12 midnight
Sunday, November 19 from 1 PM to 11 PM
Monday, November 20 from 5 PM to 11 PM
Tuesday, November 21 from 5 PM to 11 PM
Wednesday, November 22 from 5 PM to 11 PM
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving day 4 PM to 12 midnight
Friday, November 24 from 5 PM to 12 midnight
Saturday, November 25 from 1 PM to 12 midnight
Sunday, November 26 from 1 PM to 11 PM