Fair Info

The 2017 Broward County Fair is being hosted by Gulfstream Park

 901 S Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

 

Fair Schedule

Friday, November 17 opening-day from 5 PM to 1 AM
Saturday, November 18 from 1 PM to 1 AM
Sunday, November 19 from 1 PM to 11 PM
Monday, November 20 from 5 PM to 11 PM
Tuesday, November 21 from 5 PM to 11 PM
Wednesday, November 22 from 5 PM to 11 PM
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving day 4 PM to 12 midnight
Friday, November 24 from 5 PM to 1 AM
Saturday, November 25 from 1 PM to 1 AM
Sunday, November 26 from 1 PM to 11 PM

 

Pricing and Deals

Admission:

up to 26″ tall                     Free

27″ to 52″ tall                    $6.00

53″ and up                       $10.00

Ride Wristbands:

 

Sunday Nov. 26th, 2017 

Admission:

up to 26″ tall                     Free

27″ to 52″ tall                    $6.00

53″ and up                       $10.00

Final Fling       1 – 11 pm

Unlimited Rides all day and all night         $25.00